The Scent of Blood Draws Near

Greetings Everyone!

The last few weeks have been interesting. I’ve survived running fifteen miles in the first marathon I have ever ran in. If only I had Vangetsu’s endurance and flash step ability! The final editing phases of Bad Blood Rising are also now complete! I am awaiting proof #2 from Createspace. The first proof had some image alignment issues on the binding on the front cover which I have fixed and resubmitted. The limited run of Tarot cards for the hardcover edition turned out very well! I am extremely excited about them. So excited, that I ordered some extras to include with the paperback versions that are purchased directly from me (while supplies last). Also, I have ordered some dice from Chessex to use as a promotional tool for D.W.P. that turned out amazing.

DSCN5014 DSCN5013

Stay posted because I plan on organizing a book launch event in the near future that will have everything available that I have been gathering in preparation for the book release. Paperback books, hardcover books, the Tarot cards, free dice (while supplies last), free guitar picks (while supplies last), and free bookmarks. In addition to the books, I plan on having magnets, a plush Odin, and a coffee mug for sale. I may make the magnets and coffee mugs available in the store too once I figure that out. Currently, I have a magnet available for the book cover. I may get magnets made of the front design of the Tarot cards as well if they would be of interest to anyone.

Physical copies will soon be available to purchase and the e-book will be available through Amazon!

The Scent of Blood Draws Near

One thought on “The Scent of Blood Draws Near

Leave a Reply

