Happy Thanksgiving! Free E-Books!

Hello everyone,

Happy Thanksgiving! I’m telling you today, because tomorrow I will be having multiple family get-togethers. Also, this will be my only post this week. Please take my best wishes to you and yours. Enjoy the time with your families. If you are one of the unlucky people that have to work the retail stores for the epidemic that is Black Friday then I wish you the best of luck. If one of your family members has to work it, then make sure that the time they do get to spend outside of work is enjoyable. Be excellent to each other!

As a holiday special I am making both of my books available on the Kindle for free during the days of November 27th – November 29th. If you have a Kindle, the Kindle app, or are planning on getting a Kindle on Black Friday then my books will be available to you for no charge! I wanted to give a range of days around Thanksgiving as my way of giving a gift to you and so that it wasn’t just on Thanksgiving day because that day should be shared with family. However, if your family is driving you crazy and you just want to run off into the other room and read then by all means download away and enjoy! I am thankful for all of your support.

AATFTV 2.0 Cover bad_blood_rising_COVERsmall

Thank you,
Jake Jeffries

Leave a Reply

